I may not have a lot of friends but I am blessed to have the ones I do!!!

Take a look around you, do you surround yourself by those people you could call good friends? That’s the one thing that I’ve really had my eyes opened wide to lately. If I really need something, I mean really need something, are they going to be there for me when I need them? I can honestly say yes! I haven’t trusted many people growing up, been extremely guarded, and very careful with who I open up to, but those people that I’ve been spending the majority of my time with are ones that I can call good friends. I can get a great wod in, get all nasty, sweaty, gross, and then get all cleaned up and go out with the same great group of people!

2 responses to “I may not have a lot of friends but I am blessed to have the ones I do!!!”

  1. mariastrate says :

    I’m glad you’ve become friends with like minded people. That is all that matters, being surrounded by people you can be yourself with. Best wishes and thank you for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

