Getting Started!

So really excited to start blogging about CrossFit! First Blog and what’s better than to talk about something you are completely obsessed with anyway! More to come…

Image

Tags:

4 responses to “Getting Started!”

  1. stevegibrolano says :

    Is that your OHS? Awesome depth and pretty solid external rotation.

    • crazyaboutcrossfit says :

      Thanks, was working on snatches that day!! One of the favorites!

      • stevegibrolano says :

        The hardest movement of all!! Keep up the good work. I’ll let you know when I’m on your level.

      • jcarha says :

        I have yet to try snatches. At least with any real weight on them. The only time I ever did snatches was when I did Randy(75 75lb power snatches) while I was waiting for my buddies to work out with me. 75 lbs is like nothing, so I didn’t get any practice with technique or anything.
        Until I get some bumper plates though, I’m not going to be doing any snatches, and not much overhead squatting. I don’t like the idea of dropping why steel plates on the driveway.

Leave a Reply

